• Email
  • Twitter

 

DUCKS HOME SCHEDULE


Buy group tickets to any game by calling (714) 704-2420 and asking for Group Sales.

Monday, Sep 22, 2014 - 7:00 PM
DUCKS VS. AVALANCHE (PRESEASON)
Tuesday, Sep 23, 2014 - 7:00 PM
DUCKS VS. COYOTES (PRESEASON)
Sunday, Sep 28, 2014 - 5:00 PM
DUCKS VS. KINGS (PRESEASON)
Saturday, Oct 4, 2014 - 7:00 PM
DUCKS VS. SHARKS (PRESEASON)
Friday, Oct 17, 2014 - 7:00 PM
DUCKS VS. WILD
Sunday, Oct 19, 2014 - 5:00 PM
DUCKS VS. BLUES
Wednesday, Oct 22, 2014 - 7:30 PM
DUCKS VS. SABRES
Friday, Oct 24, 2014 - 7:00 PM
DUCKS VS. BLUE JACKETS
Sunday, Oct 26, 2014 - 5:00 PM
DUCKS VS. SHARKS
Wednesday, Nov 5, 2014 - 7:30 PM
DUCKS VS. ISLANDERS
Friday, Nov 7, 2014 - 7:00 PM
DUCKS VS. COYOTES
Sunday, Nov 9, 2014 - 5:00 PM
DUCKS VS. CANUCKS
Wednesday, Nov 12, 2014 - 7:30 PM
DUCKS VS. KINGS
Sunday, Nov 16, 2014 - 5:00 PM
DUCKS VS. PANTHERS
Sunday, Nov 23, 2014 - 5:00 PM
DUCKS VS. COYOTES
Tuesday, Nov 25, 2014 - 7:00 PM
DUCKS VS. FLAMES
Friday, Nov 28, 2014 - 1:00 PM
DUCKS VS. BLACKHAWKS
Monday, Dec 1, 2014 - 7:00 PM
DUCKS VS. BRUINS
Wednesday, Dec 3, 2014 - 7:30 PM
DUCKS VS. FLYERS
Wednesday, Dec 10, 2014 - 7:00 PM
DUCKS VS. OILERS
Monday, Dec 22, 2014 - 7:00 PM
DUCKS VS. SHARKS
Sunday, Dec 28, 2014 - 5:00 PM
DUCKS VS. CANUCKS
Wednesday, Dec 31, 2014 - 5:00 PM
DUCKS VS. SHARKS
Friday, Jan 2, 2015 - 7:00 PM
DUCKS VS. BLUES
Sunday, Jan 4, 2015 - 5:00 PM
DUCKS VS. PREDATORS
Wednesday, Jan 7, 2015 - 7:30 PM
DUCKS VS. RANGERS
Sunday, Jan 11, 2015 - 6:00 PM
DUCKS VS. JETS
Wednesday, Jan 14, 2015 - 7:00 PM
DUCKS VS. MAPLE LEAFS
Friday, Jan 16, 2015 - 7:00 PM
DUCKS VS. DEVILS
Wednesday, Jan 21, 2015 - 7:00 PM
DUCKS VS. FLAMES
Friday, Jan 30, 2015 - 7:00 PM
DUCKS VS. BLACKHAWKS
Tuesday, Feb 3, 2015 - 7:00 PM
DUCKS VS. HURRICANES
Sunday, Feb 15, 2015 - 5:00 PM
DUCKS VS. CAPITALS
Wednesday, Feb 18, 2015 - 7:00 PM
DUCKS VS. LIGHTNING
Monday, Feb 23, 2015 - 7:00 PM
DUCKS VS. RED WINGS
Wednesday, Feb 25, 2015 - 7:00 PM
DUCKS VS. SENATORS
Friday, Feb 27, 2015 - 7:00 PM
DUCKS VS. KINGS
Wednesday, Mar 4, 2015 - 7:00 PM
DUCKS VS. CANADIENS
Friday, Mar 6, 2015 - 7:00 PM
DUCKS VS. PENGUINS
Sunday, Mar 15, 2015 - 5:00 PM
DUCKS VS. PREDATORS
Wednesday, Mar 18, 2015 - 7:30 PM
DUCKS VS. KINGS
Friday, Mar 20, 2015 - 7:00 PM
DUCKS VS. AVALANCHE
Wednesday, Apr 1, 2015 - 7:00 PM
DUCKS VS. OILERS
Friday, Apr 3, 2015 - 7:00 PM
DUCKS VS. AVALANCHE
Wednesday, Apr 8, 2015 - 7:30 PM
DUCKS VS. STARS