• Email
  • Twitter

 




22-Game Half Season Plan

Includes 10 weekend games and Fan Appreciation Night!

24-Game Pick 'Em Plan

See the teams you want or pick the games that fit your schedule. Create your perfect plan!




Includes Opening Night, Fan Appreciation Night, plus several great matchups, starting at $18 per seat per game!

Package Includes:

  • 2015 Stanley Cup Playoff priority
  • 11 weekend games
  • Print and forward tickets free  
  • Discounted ticket pricing
  • Access to Account Manager    

Purchase your plan now by clicking below or call 877-WILD-WING for more information.
Terms and Conditions




Included Games:

Sunday, Sep 28, 2014
DUCKS VS. KINGS (PRESEASON)
Friday, Oct 17, 2014
DUCKS VS. WILD
Wednesday, Oct 22, 2014
DUCKS VS. SABRES
Sunday, Oct 26, 2014
DUCKS VS. SHARKS
Friday, Nov 7, 2014
DUCKS VS. COYOTES
Wednesday, Nov 12, 2014
DUCKS VS. KINGS
Friday, Nov 28, 2014
DUCKS VS. BLACKHAWKS
Wednesday, Dec 3, 2014
DUCKS VS. FLYERS
Wednesday, Dec 10, 2014
DUCKS VS. OILERS
Sunday, Dec 28, 2014
DUCKS VS. CANUCKS
Friday, Jan 2, 2015
DUCKS VS. BLUES
Sunday, Jan 11, 2015
DUCKS VS. JETS
Wednesday, Jan 21, 2015
DUCKS VS. FLAMES
Tuesday, Feb 3, 2015
DUCKS VS. HURRICANES
Wednesday, Feb 18, 2015
DUCKS VS. LIGHTNING
Monday, Feb 23, 2015
DUCKS VS. RED WINGS
Friday, Feb 27, 2015
DUCKS VS. KINGS
Wednesday, Mar 4, 2015
DUCKS VS. CANADIENS
Sunday, Mar 15, 2015
DUCKS VS. PREDATORS
Friday, Mar 20, 2015
DUCKS VS. AVALANCHE
Wednesday, Apr 1, 2015
DUCKS VS. OILERS
Wednesday, Apr 8, 2015
DUCKS VS. STARS




Plan Pricing:
Seating Level Plan Price
Avg. Price/Game*
Plaza Main West $2,376 $108
Plaza Main East
$2,087 $95
Plaza Goal Lower East $1,909 $87
Plaza Goal Upper West
$1,665
$76
Plaza Goal Upper East
$1,510 $69
Ducks Only Club Seats
$1,954 $89
Terrace Lower Center (Row A) $1,465 $67
Terrace Lower Center $1,421 $65
Terrace Lower West (Row A)
$1,110 $50
Terrace Lower West
$1,066 $48
Terrace Lower East (Row A)
$999 $45
Terrace Lower East
$955 $43
Terrace Center
$799 $36
Terrace Main West $710 $32
Terrace Main East
$666 $30
Terrace Center Upper
$629 $29
Terrace Goal West
$599 $27
Terrace Goal East
$555 $25
Terrace Value West
$422 $19
Terrace Value East
$400 $18

* Variable pricing is in effect for all Ducks half-season and mini plans, meaning prices vary according to game date, opponent, any special events associated, etc.



For more information, call 877-WILD-WING or email tickets@anaheimducks.com.