• Email
  • Twitter

 




24-Game Pick 'Em Plan

Choose 24 games that best fit your schedule!

22-Game Half Season Plan

Includes Opening Night, Fan Appreciation Night, 15 weekend games and several great matchups!

15-Game Pick 'Em Plan

Choose the 15 games (or more) you want to see.

12-Game Rivals Plan

See the Ducks renew rivalries with playoff opponents of the past.

12-Game Weekend Plan

All games on Fridays and Sundays and opponents like the Penguins and Kings

12-Game 3rd Jersey Plan

See the Ducks in their new 3rd jerseys, including the Home Opener and battles with the Kings, Sharks and Red Wings.

12-Game Eastern Conference Plan

See the Ducks battle beasts from the East, including the Bruins, Rangers, Flyers and Canadiens.




Includes Opening Night, Fan Appreciation Night, 15 weekend games and several great matchups!

Package Includes:

- 2016 Stanley Cup Playoff Priority            
- 15 Weekend Games           
- Discounted Ticket Pricing            
- Best Partial Plan Seat Locations           
- Print and Forward Tickets Free           
- Access to Account Manager


Purchase your plan now by clicking below or call 877-WILD-WING for more information.
Terms and Conditions




Included Games:
Friday, Sep 25, 2015
DUCKS VS. KINGS (PRESEASON)
Monday, Oct 12, 2015
DUCKS VS. CANUCKS (HOME OPENER)
Friday, Oct 16, 2015
DUCKS VS. AVALANCHE
Sunday, Nov 1, 2015
DUCKS VS. PREDATORS
Friday, Nov 6, 2015
DUCKS VS. BLUE JACKETS
Wednesday, Nov 11, 2015
DUCKS VS. OILERS
Tuesday, Nov 24, 2015
DUCKS VS. FLAMES
Friday, Nov 27, 2015
DUCKS VS. BLACKHAWKS
Friday, Dec 4, 2015
DUCKS VS. SHARKS
Friday, Dec 11, 2015
DUCKS VS. HURRICANES
Sunday, Jan 3, 2016
DUCKS VS. JETS
Friday, Jan 8, 2016
DUCKS VS. BLUES
Sunday, Jan 10, 2016
DUCKS VS. RED WINGS
Friday, Jan 15, 2016
DUCKS VS. STARS
Wednesday, Jan 20, 2016
DUCKS VS. WILD
Friday, Feb 5, 2016
DUCKS VS. COYOTES
Wednesday, Feb 24, 2016
DUCKS VS. SABRES
Sunday, Feb 28, 2016
DUCKS VS. KINGS
Monday, Mar 7, 2016
DUCKS VS. CAPITALS
Friday, Mar 18, 2016
DUCKS VS. BOSTON
Friday, Apr 1, 2016
DUCKS VS. CANUCKS
Tuesday, Apr 5, 2016
DUCKS VS. JETS (FAN APPRECIATION NIGHT)




Plan Pricing:
SEATING LEVEL       PLAN PRICE AVG TICKET
PLAZA CENTER     $2,903   $132
PLAZA MAIN WEST     $2,678   $122
PLAZA MAIN EAST     $2,318   $105
PLAZA GOAL LOWER EAST   $2,160   $98
PLAZA GOAL UPPER WEST   $1,845   $84
PLAZA GOAL UPPER EAST   $1,688   $77
DUCKS ONLY CLUB 311-316 $2,250   $102
TERRACE LOWER CENTER $1,575   $72
TERRACE LOWER WEST   $1,193   $54
TERRACE LOWER EAST   $1,058   $48
TERRACE CENTER D-G   $900   $41
TERRACE CENTER H-P   $855   $39
TERRACE CENTER UPPER $630   $29
TERRACE MAIN WEST H-P   $765   $35
TERRACE GOAL WEST H-P   $720   $33
TERRACE VALUE WEST   $540   $25
TERRACE MAIN EAST H-P   $720   $33
TERRACE GOAL EAST H-P   $675   $31
TERRACE VALUE EAST   $495   $23

Anaheim Ducks partial plans are variably priced, so individual game prices may vary.




For more information, call 877-WILD-WING or email tickets@anaheimducks.com.