• Email
  • Twitter

 



Package Includes:
- 2014 Stanley Cup Playoff Priority (2 games per round)
- Anaheim Ducks Account Manager & Free Print at Home
- Discounted Ticket Pricing
- Ability to select additional games (not in current plan) for discounted mini plan price*
* Additional games must be added at time of purchase only and for the same number of seats as original plan.

THIS OFFER IS NO LONGER AVAILABLE



Included Games:

Thursday, Jan 30, 2014
DUCKS VS. FLYERS
Wednesday, Feb 5, 2014
DUCKS VS. BLACKHAWKS
Friday, Feb 28, 2014
DUCKS VS. BLUES
Wednesday, Mar 5, 2014
DUCKS VS. CANADIENS
Monday, Mar 10, 2014
DUCKS VS. MAPLE LEAFS
Tuesday, Mar 18, 2014
DUCKS VS. CAPITALS
Sunday, Mar 23, 2014
DUCKS VS. PANTHERS
Wednesday, Apr 2, 2014
DUCKS VS. OILERS
Wednesday, Apr 9, 2014
DUCKS VS. SHARKS
Sunday, Apr 13, 2014
DUCKS VS. AVALANCHE (FAN APPRECIATION NIGHT)




Plan Pricing:
Seating Level Price/Gm Price/Plan
San Manuel Premium Level: $90.00 $900.00
Plaza Main West: $103.00 $1,030.00
Plaza Main East: $95.00 $950.00
Plaza Goal Lower West: N/A N/A
Plaza Goal Lower East: $84.00 $840.00
Plaza Goal West: $75.00
$750.00
Plaza Goal East: $63.00 $630.00
Terrace Lower Center: $65.00 $650.00
Terrace Lower West: $48.00 $480.00
Terrace Lower East: $43.00 $430.00
Terrace Center: $35.00 $350.00
Terrace Main West: $33.00 $330.00
Terrace Main East: $32.00 $320.00
Terrace Center Upper: $32.00 $320.00
Terrace Goal West: $30.00 $300.00
Terrace Goal East: $28.00 $280.00
Terrace Value West: $18.00 $180.00
Terrace Value East: $17.00 $170.00




For more information, call 877-WILD-WING or email tickets@anaheimducks.com.