• Email
  • Twitter

 




22-Game Half Season Plan

Includes 10 weekend games and Fan Appreciation Night!

24-Game Pick 'Em Plan

See the teams you want or pick the games that fit your schedule. Create your perfect plan!




See 12 great games starting at $19 per seat per game!

Package Includes:
  • 2015 Stanley Cup Playoff Priority
  • Priority access to Teemu Tribute Night on January 11
  • Print and Forward Tickets Free
  • Discounted Ticket Pricing
  • Access to Account Manager
Purchase your plan now by clicking below or call 877-WILD-WING for more information.
Terms and Conditions




Included Games:

Sunday, Oct 19, 2014
DUCKS VS. BLUES
Sunday, Oct 26, 2014
DUCKS VS. SHARKS
Wednesday, Nov 12, 2014
DUCKS VS. KINGS
Tuesday, Nov 25, 2014
DUCKS VS. FLAMES
Monday, Dec 1, 2014
DUCKS VS. BRUINS
Friday, Jan 2, 2015
DUCKS VS. BLUES
Sunday, Jan 11, 2015
DUCKS VS. JETS
Friday, Jan 30, 2015
DUCKS VS. BLACKHAWKS
Wednesday, Feb 25, 2015
DUCKS VS. SENATORS
Wednesday, Mar 4, 2015
DUCKS VS. CANADIENS
Wednesday, Apr 1, 2015
DUCKS VS. OILERS
Wednesday, Apr 8, 2015
DUCKS VS. STARS




Plan Pricing:
Seating Level Plan Price
Avg. Price/Game*
Plaza Main West $1,342 $112
Plaza Main East $1,244 $104
Plaza Goal Lower East $1,098 $92
Plaza Goal Upper West
$976
$81
Plaza Goal Upper East
$854 $71
Ducks Only Club Seats
$1,110 $93
Terrace Lower Center (Row A) $878 $73
Terrace Lower Center $854 $71
Terrace Lower West (Row A)
$647 $54
Terrace Lower West
$622 $52
Terrace Lower East (Row A)
$586 $49
Terrace Lower East
$561 $47
Terrace Center
$451 $38
Terrace Main West $427 $36
Terrace Main East
$415 $35
Terrace Center Upper
$415 $35
Terrace Goal West
$390 $33
Terrace Goal East
$366 $31
Terrace Value West
$244 $20
Terrace Value East
$232 $19

* Variable pricing is in effect for all Ducks half-season and mini plans, meaning prices vary according to game date, opponent, any special events associated, etc.



For more information, call 877-WILD-WING or email tickets@anaheimducks.com.