• Email
  • Twitter

 




10-Game All-Star Plan

See 10 great games and get an autographed item from Ducks All-Stars Corey Perry and John Gibson





Package Includes:
- 2016 Stanley Cup Playoff Priority                    
- Access to Account Manager   
- Discounted ticket pricing                    
- Print and forward tickets free   
- Every game a weekend game!                   
- Purchase additional discounted games at time of sale   

Purchase your plan now by clicking the button below and choosing your games, or call 877-WILD-WING for more information.
Terms and Conditions


THIS PACKAGE IS CURRENTLY UNAVAILABLE

Anaheim Ducks partial plans are variably priced, so individual game prices may vary.

Included Games:
Sunday, Jan 3, 2016
DUCKS VS. JETS
Friday, Jan 8, 2016
DUCKS VS. BLUES
Friday, Jan 15, 2016
DUCKS VS. STARS
Sunday, Jan 17, 2016
DUCKS VS. KINGS
Friday, Feb 5, 2016
DUCKS VS. COYOTES
Sunday, Feb 21, 2016
DUCKS VS. FLAMES
Friday, Feb 26, 2016
DUCKS VS. OILERS
Friday, Mar 18, 2016
DUCKS VS. BOSTON
Friday, Apr 1, 2016
DUCKS VS. CANUCKS
Sunday, Apr 3, 2016
DUCKS VS. STARS




Plan Pricing:
Click here for seating chart
SEATING LEVEL PLAN PRICE AVG TICKET
PLAZA MAIN WEST $1,412.00 $118
PLAZA MAIN EAST $1,263.00 $105
PLAZA GOAL LOWER EAST $1,161.00 $97
PLAZA GOAL UPPER WEST $1,008.00 $84
PLAZA GOAL UPPER EAST $913.00 $76
DUCKS ONLY CLUB $1,161.00 $97
TERRACE LOWER WEST SOLD OUT -
TERRACE LOWER EAST $587.00 $49
TERRACE CENTER D-G SOLD OUT -
TERRACE CENTER H-P $475.00 $40
TERRACE CENTER UPPER $363.00 $30
TERRACE MAIN WEST H-P $424.00 $35
TERRACE GOAL WEST H-P $397.00 $33
TERRACE VALUE WEST $302.00 $25
TERRACE MAIN EAST $397.00 $33
TERRACE GOAL EAST H-P $367.00 $31
TERRACE VALUE EAST $279.00 $23




For more information, call 877-WILD-WING or email tickets@anaheimducks.com.