• Email
  • Twitter

 




24-Game Pick 'Em Plan

Choose the 24 games that best fit your schedule!

22-Game Half Season Plan

Includes Opening Night, 11 weekend games and several great matchups!




See the beasts from the East, as all 12 games come against Eastern Conference foes.


Package Includes:
- 2017 Stanley Cup Playoff Priority        
- 12 Eastern Conference Games   
- Five Weekend Games       
- Stanley Cup 10th Anniversary Game   
- Discounted Ticket Pricing        
- Purchase additional discounted games at time of sale    (restrictions apply)   

Purchase your plan now by clicking below. You can call 877-WILD-WING for more information or Chat Live with a Ducks representative.
Terms and Conditions


You will have the opportunity to select available seats for this plan. You will need to login or create a Ducks Account Manager account to purchase.

Included Games:
Wednesday, Nov 2, 2016
DUCKS VS. PENGUINS
Thursday, Nov 17, 2016
DUCKS VS. DEVILS
Tuesday, Nov 22, 2016
DUCKS VS. ISLANDERS
Wednesday, Dec 7, 2016
DUCKS VS. HURRICANES
Sunday, Jan 1, 2017
DUCKS VS. FLYERS (NEW YEAR'S DAY)
Wednesday, Jan 4, 2017
DUCKS VS. RED WINGS
Tuesday, Jan 17, 2017
DUCKS VS. LIGHTNING
Wednesday, Feb 22, 2017
DUCKS VS. BRUINS
Friday, Mar 3, 2017
DUCKS VS. MAPLE LEAFS
Sunday, Mar 12, 2017
DUCKS VS. CAPITALS (STANLEY CUP 10TH ANNIVERSARY)
Friday, Mar 17, 2017
DUCKS VS. SABRES (ST. PATRICK'S DAY)
Sunday, Mar 26, 2017
DUCKS VS. RANGERS




Plan Pricing:
Seating Level   Plan Price Avg. Ticket
Plaza Main West   $1,569.00 $131
Plaza Main East   $1,407.00 $117
Plaza Goal Lower East $1,302.00 $109
Plaza Goal Upper West $1,128.00 $94
Plaza Goal Upper East   $1,011.00 $84
Ducks Only Club   $1,302.00 $109
Terrace Lower West B & C $720.00 $60
Terrace Lower East B & C $651.00 $54
Terrace Center H-P   $526.00 $44
Terrace Center Upper Q-U $392.00 $33
Terrace Main West H-P $465.00 $39
Terrace Goal West  H-P $441.00 $37
Terrace Value West Q-U $340.00 $28
Terrace Main East H-P $441.00 $37
Terrace Goal East H-P   $404.00 $34
Terrace Value East Q-U $315.00 $26




For more information, call 877-WILD-WING or email tickets@anaheimducks.com.