• Email
  • Twitter

 


Wahoo's Pack

Includes two tickets, one Wahoo’s T-Shirt and one $10 Wahoo’s food voucher

Beer Pack

Includes 2 Tickets, 2 Hot Dogs and 2 Beers/Sodas

Family Pack

Includes 4 Tickets, 4 Hot Dogs and 4 Sodas



Promo Packs - Individual Tickets

Promo Packs provide a great way to enjoy a Ducks game while also getting a great value on concessions at Honda Center!

Please check back this summer for information on Promo Packs available for the 2012-13 season.


Sunday, Feb 21, 2016 - 4:00 PM
DUCKS VS. FLAMES
Wednesday, Feb 24, 2016 - 7:30 PM
DUCKS VS. SABRES
Friday, Feb 26, 2016 - 7:00 PM
DUCKS VS. OILERS
Sunday, Feb 28, 2016 - 6:00 PM
DUCKS VS. KINGS
Wednesday, Mar 2, 2016 - 7:00 PM
DUCKS VS. CANADIENS
Monday, Mar 7, 2016 - 7:00 PM
DUCKS VS. CAPITALS
Monday, Mar 14, 2016 - 7:00 PM
DUCKS VS. DEVILS
Wednesday, Mar 16, 2016 - 7:30 PM
DUCKS VS. RANGERS
Friday, Mar 18, 2016 - 7:00 PM
DUCKS VS. BRUINS
Wednesday, Mar 30, 2016 - 7:00 PM
DUCKS VS. FLAMES
Friday, Apr 1, 2016 - 7:00 PM
DUCKS VS. CANUCKS
Sunday, Apr 3, 2016 - 6:00 PM
DUCKS VS. STARS
Tuesday, Apr 5, 2016 - 7:00 PM
DUCKS VS. JETS (FAN APPRECIATION NIGHT)