• Email
  • Twitter

 

Promo Packs - Individual Tickets

Promo Packs provide a great way to enjoy a Ducks game while also getting a great value on concessions at Honda Center!

Please check back this summer for information on Promo Packs available for the 2012-13 season.


Monday, Oct 12, 2015 - 7:00 PM
DUCKS VS. CANUCKS (HOME OPENER)
Wednesday, Oct 14, 2015 - 7:30 PM
DUCKS VS. COYOTES
Friday, Oct 16, 2015 - 7:00 PM
DUCKS VS. AVALANCHE
Sunday, Oct 18, 2015 - 5:00 PM
DUCKS VS. WILD
Sunday, Nov 1, 2015 - 5:00 PM
DUCKS VS. PREDATORS
Wednesday, Nov 4, 2015 - 7:30 PM
DUCKS VS. PANTHERS
Friday, Nov 6, 2015 - 7:00 PM
DUCKS VS. BLUE JACKETS
Monday, Nov 9, 2015 - 7:00 PM
DUCKS VS. COYOTES
Wednesday, Nov 11, 2015 - 7:00 PM
DUCKS VS. OILERS
Friday, Nov 13, 2015 - 7:00 PM
DUCKS VS. ISLANDERS
Tuesday, Nov 24, 2015 - 7:00 PM
DUCKS VS. FLAMES
Friday, Nov 27, 2015 - 1:00 PM
DUCKS VS. BLACKHAWKS
Monday, Nov 30, 2015 - 7:00 PM
DUCKS VS. CANUCKS
Wednesday, Dec 2, 2015 - 7:30 PM
DUCKS VS. LIGHTNING
Friday, Dec 4, 2015 - 7:00 PM
DUCKS VS. SHARKS
Sunday, Dec 6, 2015 - 5:00 PM
DUCKS VS. PENGUINS
Friday, Dec 11, 2015 - 7:00 PM
DUCKS VS. HURRICANES
Sunday, Dec 27, 2015 - 5:00 PM
DUCKS VS. FLYERS
Sunday, Jan 3, 2016 - 6:00 PM
DUCKS VS. JETS
Wednesday, Jan 6, 2016 - 7:00 PM
DUCKS VS. MAPLE LEAFS
Friday, Jan 8, 2016 - 7:00 PM
DUCKS VS. BLUES
Sunday, Jan 10, 2016 - 5:00 PM
DUCKS VS. RED WINGS
Wednesday, Jan 13, 2016 - 7:00 PM
DUCKS VS. SENATORS
Friday, Jan 15, 2016 - 7:00 PM
DUCKS VS. STARS
Sunday, Jan 17, 2016 - 6:00 PM
DUCKS VS. KINGS
Wednesday, Jan 20, 2016 - 7:30 PM
DUCKS VS. WILD
Tuesday, Feb 2, 2016 - 7:00 PM
DUCKS VS. SHARKS
Friday, Feb 5, 2016 - 7:00 PM
DUCKS VS. COYOTES
Sunday, Feb 21, 2016 - 4:00 PM
DUCKS VS. FLAMES
Wednesday, Feb 24, 2016 - 7:30 PM
DUCKS VS. SABRES
Friday, Feb 26, 2016 - 7:00 PM
DUCKS VS. OILERS
Sunday, Feb 28, 2016 - 6:00 PM
DUCKS VS. KINGS
Wednesday, Mar 2, 2016 - 7:00 PM
DUCKS VS. CANADIENS
Monday, Mar 7, 2016 - 7:00 PM
DUCKS VS. CAPITALS
Monday, Mar 14, 2016 - 7:00 PM
DUCKS VS. DEVILS
Wednesday, Mar 16, 2016 - 7:30 PM
DUCKS VS. RANGERS
Friday, Mar 18, 2016 - 7:00 PM
DUCKS VS. BOSTON
Wednesday, Mar 30, 2016 - 7:00 PM
DUCKS VS. FLAMES
Friday, Apr 1, 2016 - 7:00 PM
DUCKS VS. CANUCKS
Sunday, Apr 3, 2016 - 6:00 PM
DUCKS VS. STARS
Tuesday, Apr 5, 2016 - 7:00 PM
DUCKS VS. JETS (FAN APPRECIATION NIGHT)