• Email
  • Twitter

 




22-Game Half Season Plan

Includes 10 weekend games and Fan Appreciation Night!

24-Game Pick 'Em Plan

See the teams you want or pick the games that fit your schedule. Create your perfect plan!

12-Game Weekend Plan

Includes games against San Jose, Chicago and Los Angeles

12-Game Gold Plan

Includes six weekend games and opponents like Los Angeles, San Jose and Chicago

12-Game Orange Plan

Includes five weekend games and opponents like Los Angeles, Boston and Chicago

12-Game Black Plan

Includes Eastern Conference opponents like the NY Rangers, Boston, Philadelphia, Washington and Pittsburgh

15+ Game Pick 'Em Plan

Choose 15 games or more that best fit your schedule!




You'll have a chance to pick up to 8 of the best games, plus 16 more games during the season!


Package Includes:

  • 2015 Stanley Cup Playoff priority
  • Print and forward tickets free  
  • Discounted ticket pricing
  • Access to Account Manager to forward or print at home up to one week prior to game date.    
Purchase your plan now by clicking below or call 877-WILD-WING for more information.
Terms and Conditions





On the purchase page, choose 8 games from the ORANGE list below:

Friday, Oct 17, 2014
DUCKS VS. WILD
Sunday, Nov 9, 2014
DUCKS VS. CANUCKS
Wednesday, Nov 12, 2014
DUCKS VS. KINGS
Friday, Nov 28, 2014
DUCKS VS. BLACKHAWKS
Sunday, Jan 11, 2015
DUCKS VS. JETS
Friday, Jan 30, 2015
DUCKS VS. BLACKHAWKS
Sunday, Feb 15, 2015
DUCKS VS. CAPITALS
Monday, Feb 23, 2015
DUCKS VS. RED WINGS
Friday, Feb 27, 2015
DUCKS VS. KINGS
Friday, Mar 6, 2015
DUCKS VS. PENGUINS
Wednesday, Mar 18, 2015
DUCKS VS. KINGS
Wednesday, Apr 8, 2015
DUCKS VS. STARS

On the purchase page, choose 8 games from the GOLD list below:

Monday, Sep 22, 2014
DUCKS VS. AVALANCHE (PRESEASON)
Tuesday, Sep 23, 2014
DUCKS VS. COYOTES (PRESEASON)
Sunday, Sep 28, 2014
DUCKS VS. KINGS (PRESEASON)
Saturday, Oct 4, 2014
DUCKS VS. SHARKS (PRESEASON)
Wednesday, Oct 22, 2014
DUCKS VS. SABRES
Wednesday, Nov 5, 2014
DUCKS VS. ISLANDERS
Tuesday, Nov 25, 2014
DUCKS VS. FLAMES
Wednesday, Dec 10, 2014
DUCKS VS. OILERS
Wednesday, Jan 21, 2015
DUCKS VS. FLAMES
Tuesday, Feb 3, 2015
DUCKS VS. HURRICANES
Wednesday, Feb 18, 2015
DUCKS VS. LIGHTNING
Wednesday, Feb 25, 2015
DUCKS VS. SENATORS
Wednesday, Apr 1, 2015
DUCKS VS. OILERS

On the purchase page, choose 8 games from the BLACK list below:

Sunday, Oct 19, 2014
DUCKS VS. BLUES
Friday, Oct 24, 2014
DUCKS VS. BLUE JACKETS
Sunday, Oct 26, 2014
DUCKS VS. SHARKS
Friday, Nov 7, 2014
DUCKS VS. COYOTES
Sunday, Nov 16, 2014
DUCKS VS. PANTHERS
Sunday, Nov 23, 2014
DUCKS VS. COYOTES
Monday, Dec 1, 2014
DUCKS VS. BRUINS
Wednesday, Dec 3, 2014
DUCKS VS. FLYERS
Monday, Dec 22, 2014
DUCKS VS. SHARKS
Wednesday, Dec 31, 2014
DUCKS VS. SHARKS
Friday, Jan 2, 2015
DUCKS VS. BLUES
Sunday, Jan 4, 2015
DUCKS VS. PREDATORS
Wednesday, Jan 7, 2015
DUCKS VS. RANGERS
Wednesday, Jan 14, 2015
DUCKS VS. MAPLE LEAFS
Friday, Jan 16, 2015
DUCKS VS. DEVILS
Wednesday, Mar 4, 2015
DUCKS VS. CANADIENS
Sunday, Mar 15, 2015
DUCKS VS. PREDATORS
Friday, Mar 20, 2015
DUCKS VS. AVALANCHE
Friday, Apr 3, 2015
DUCKS VS. AVALANCHE


Seating Level Plan Price
Avg. Price/Game*
Plaza Main West $2,568 $107
Plaza Main East $2,256 $94
Plaza Goal Lower East $2,064 $86
Plaza Goal Upper West
$1,800
$75
Plaza Goal Upper East
$1,632 $68
Ducks Only Club Seats
$2,112 $88
Terrace Lower Center (Row A) $1,584 $66
Terrace Lower Center $1,536 $64
Terrace Lower West (Row A)
$1,200 $50
Terrace Lower West
$1,152 $48
Terrace Lower East (Row A)
$1,080 $45
Terrace Lower East
$1,032 $43
Terrace Center
$864 $36
Terrace Main West $768 $32
Terrace Main East
$720 $30
Terrace Center Upper
$680 $28
Terrace Goal West
$648 $27
Terrace Goal East
$600 $25
Terrace Value West
$456 $19
Terrace Value East
$432 $18

* Variable pricing is in effect for all Ducks half-season and mini plans, meaning prices vary according to game date, opponent, any special events associated, etc.