• Email
  • Twitter

 




Corey Perry 10-Game Pack

Includes 10 great games and Stanley Cup Playoff priority!

15+ Game Pick 'Em Plan

Choose 15 games or more that best fit your schedule!






HALF SEASON PLAN
Become a Ducks half-season ticket holder and get all of the remaining games of the season!


Package Includes:

  • 2015 Stanley Cup Playoff priority
  • Print and forward tickets free  
  • Discounted ticket pricing
  • Access to Account Manager to forward or print at home up to one week prior to game date.   
NOTE: Seats and locations are subject to availability and may vary by game.































On the purchase page, choose 6 games from the ORANGE list below:

Friday, Jan 30, 2015
DUCKS VS. BLACKHAWKS
Sunday, Feb 15, 2015
DUCKS VS. CAPITALS
Monday, Feb 23, 2015
DUCKS VS. RED WINGS
Friday, Feb 27, 2015
DUCKS VS. KINGS
Friday, Mar 6, 2015
DUCKS VS. PENGUINS
Wednesday, Mar 18, 2015
DUCKS VS. KINGS
Wednesday, Apr 8, 2015
DUCKS VS. STARS

On the purchase page, choose 6 games from the GOLD list below:

Tuesday, Feb 3, 2015
DUCKS VS. HURRICANES
Wednesday, Feb 18, 2015
DUCKS VS. LIGHTNING
Wednesday, Feb 25, 2015
DUCKS VS. SENATORS
Wednesday, Apr 1, 2015
DUCKS VS. OILERS

On the purchase page, choose 10 games from the BLACK list below:

Wednesday, Mar 4, 2015
DUCKS VS. CANADIENS
Sunday, Mar 15, 2015
DUCKS VS. PREDATORS
Friday, Mar 20, 2015
DUCKS VS. AVALANCHE
Friday, Apr 3, 2015
DUCKS VS. AVALANCHE


Seating Level Plan Price
Avg. Price/Game*
Plaza Center
$2,574
$117
Plaza Main West $2,354 $107
Plaza Main East $2,068 $94
Plaza Goal Lower East $1,892 $86
Plaza Goal Upper West
$1,650
$75
Plaza Goal Upper East
$1,496 $68
Ducks Only Club Seats
$1,936 $88
Terrace Lower Center (Row A) $1,452 $66
Terrace Lower Center $1,408 $64
Terrace Lower West (Row A)
$1,100 $50
Terrace Lower West
$1,056 $48
Terrace Lower East (Row A)
$990 $45
Terrace Lower East
$946 $43
Terrace Center
$792 $36
Terrace Main West $704 $32
Terrace Main East
$660 $30
Terrace Center Upper
$616 $28
Terrace Goal West
$594 $27
Terrace Goal East
$550 $25
Terrace Value West
$418 $19
Terrace Value East
$396 $18

* Variable pricing is in effect for all Ducks half-season and mini plans, meaning prices vary according to game date, opponent, any special events associated, etc.