• Email
  • Twitter

 



Starter Pack

Choose from one of two great 7-game packs, both of which include Teemu Tribute Night!




Choose from one of two great 7-game packs, both of which include Teemu Tribute Night on January 11 vs. Winnipeg

Both Packages Include:

  • Priority access to Teemu Tribute Night on January 11
  • Print and Forward Tickets Free
  • Discounted Ticket Pricing
  • Access to Account Manager to forward or print at home up to one week prior to game date.
NOTE: Additional games must be added at time of purchase only, and for the same number of seats as original plan, by calling 877-WILD WING. 



Option A (Includes Teemu Tribute Night and Home Opener)

Friday, Oct 17, 2014 - 7:00 PM
DUCKS VS. WILD (HOME OPENER)

Wednesday, Nov 5, 2014 - 7:30 PM
DUCKS VS. ISLANDERS

Wednesday, Nov 12, 2014 - 7:30 PM
DUCKS VS. KINGS

Tuesday, Nov 25, 2014 - 7:00 PM
DUCKS VS. FLAMES

Wednesday, Dec 3, 2014 - 7:30 PM
DUCKS VS. FLYERS

Friday, Jan 2, 2015 - 7:00 PM
DUCKS VS. BLUES

Sunday, Jan 11, 2015 - 5:00 PM
DUCKS VS. JETS


Option B (Includes Teemu Tribute Night and 5 Weekend Games)


Sunday, Oct 26, 2014 - 5:00 PM
DUCKS VS. SHARKS

Friday, Nov 7, 2014 - 7:00 PM
DUCKS VS. COYOTES

Friday, Nov 28, 2014 - 1:00 PM
DUCKS VS. BLACKHAWKS

Wednesday, Dec 10, 2014 - 7:00 PM
DUCKS VS. OILERS

Sunday, Dec 28, 2014 - 5:00 PM
DUCKS VS. CANUCKS

Sunday, Jan 11, 2015 - 5:00 PM
DUCKS VS. JETS

Wednesday, Jan 21, 2015 - 7:00 PM
DUCKS VS. FLAMES


Pricing
Seating Level Plan Price
Avg. Price/Game*
Plaza Main West $792 $113
Plaza Main East
$734 $105
Plaza Goal Lower East $648 $93
Plaza Goal Upper West
$576
$82
Plaza Goal Upper East
$504 $72
Ducks Only Club Seats
NA NA
Terrace Lower Center (Row A) $518 $74
Terrace Lower Center $504 $72
Terrace Lower West (Row A)
$382 $55
Terrace Lower West
$367 $52
Terrace Lower East (Row A)
$346 $49
Terrace Lower East
$331 $47
Terrace Center
$266 $38
Terrace Main West $252 $36
Terrace Main East
$245 $35
Terrace Center Upper
$245 $35
Terrace Goal West
$230 $33
Terrace Goal East
$216 $31
Terrace Value West
$144 $21
Terrace Value East
$137 $20

* Variable pricing is in effect for all Ducks partial plans, meaning prices vary according to game date, opponent, any special events associated, etc.